Race Results

Aaron Van Vorst set fast time and won both Jr. II Lite and Heavy on 5/2/10 at Delaware Dirt. Div.

Mike Harrell won Stock Heavy and Pro Heavy at the Dixie Thunder Series.

Landon Woods set a track record for stock medium at Gulfport, MS Speedway.

Michael Dammann won Sr. Champ Animal class at Ms. Maxxis series 3/20/10.

Billy Sullivan 1st Senior Stock Super Heavy Springfield Illinois Indoor

Cla Knight won 3 classes @ SC Dirt Series and was on Pole for Tri-State.

Robbie Dunlap won SP @ Wilson’s Speedway, AL

Hunter Weickum won Stk. 340 @ Wilson’s, Wone Winter Series in Gold Plate, 2009 Track Champion in AL.

Eli Moore had a fifth place finish @ Wilson’s in JR.Pro

Michael Grubb won Stock medium Championship @ Mountaineer Kartway, KY. He also won 2nd place in Stock Light.

Johnny Muns’ grandson won the WKA series in GA, Firestone Dirt Shootout in GA

Michael Dammann was the Cajin Indoor 2009 Senior Champ Class, and was feature winner in Cajin Indoor Kart Nation 2009
Super Heavy class, and title in the North Mississippi series.

Will Dunleavy won the 2009 Season Championship in Purple Plate jr. Champ at Grundy Cty Speedway in IL.

Kara Johnston won the 2009 Dixie Cup Points Series in LA.

Brady Penny finished 3rd in Jr. Sp. 1 Heavy, 4th in Jr. Sp. 1 Lite in the VA State Series in Manassas, VA. Brady also won the track championship in Jr. Sp. 1 at the Old Dominion Speedway.

Jay Penny won Jr. Spt. 2 Championship at Old Dominion.

A.J Bullard won Medium and Heavy Stock Championships in Indiana State Dirt Series.